Skip to Main Content

Ely Library at Westfield State University

Academic Calendar Bookstore Class cancellations How do I Registrar Technology support University catalog My Westfield Email Plato - Online learning Emloyee self-service Online service Request space Copy Center Store Library home Westfield State University home page Image Map

Contacts


Department

Circulation & facility information: Email or (413) 572-5231
Reference & Information Services: Email or (413) 572-5234
Brian Hubbard, Head, Reference & Information Services
Administration: Email or (413) 572-5639
Archives: Email or (413) 572-5281
Karen Canary, Archives Assistant
Instruction Program: Email or (413) 572-5640
Oliver Zeff, Instruction Coordinator
Reserves: Email or (413) 572-8423
Collection Development: Contact the appropriate subject librarian.
Education Resources Center: Email or (413) 572-5235
Corinne Ebbs, Head, Education Resources Center
Interlibrary Loan: Email or (413) 572-5655
Suzanne Tiranno, Library Assistant

Staff

Name, Job Title Department Email

Ronald Breggia

Part-time Reference Librarian
Reference & Information Services rbreggia@westfield.ma.edu

Becca Brody

Librarian
Head of Library Collections and Content
Collection Management rbrody@westfield.ma.edu

Karen Canary

Library Assistant III
Archives Assistant
Collection Management/Archives kcanary@westfield.ma.edu

Lori Carrier

Library Assistant III
Library Assistant, Access Services
Access Services lcarrier@westfield.ma.edu

Corinne Ebbs

Librarian
Head, Education Resources Center
Education Resources Center cebbs@westfield.ma.edu

Beth Gamble

Library Assistant II
Collection Management bgamble@westfield.ma.edu

Brian Hubbard

Associate Librarian
Head, Reference & Information Services
Reference & Information Services bhubbard@westfield.ma.edu

Marcin Marszalek

Part-time Reference Librarian
Reference & Information Services mmarszalek@westfield.ma.edu

Amber Monroe

Assistant Librarian
Head of Access Services, User Experience Librarian
Access Services amonroe@westfield.ma.edu

Heather Murray

Part-time Library Assistant
Access Services hmurray@westfield.ma.edu

Thomas Raffensperger

Library Director
Library Administration traff@westfield.ma.edu

Lynn A. Reynolds

Administrative Assistant
Library Administration lreynolds@westfield.ma.edu

Annie Searle

Part-time Library Assistant
Access Services asearle@westfield.ma.edu

Suzanne Tiranno

Library Assistant III
Interlibrary Loan (ILL) Coordinator
Access Services stiranno@westfield.ma.edu

Oliver Zeff

Associate Librarian
Information Instruction Coordinator
Instruction ozeff@westfield.ma.edu

 

577 Western Ave, Westfield, MA 01086

https://lib.westfield.ma.edu/home

Contact Us