Skip to main content

Ely Library at Westfield State University

Academic CalendarA-Z Offices & ServicesClass cancellationsBookstoreTechnology supportMy WestfieldEmail - studentsEmail - Faculty & staffPlato - Online learningEmloyee self-serviceReserve spaceLibrary homeWestfield State University home pageImage Map
Area Librarian Phone Email
Art Becca Brody (413) 572-8921 rbrody@westfield.ma.edu
Biology Brian Hubbard (413) 572-5482 bhubbard@westfield.ma.edu
Communication Becca Brody (413) 572-8921 rbrody@westfield.ma.edu
Computer / Info Science Brian Hubbard (413) 572-5482 bhubbard@westfield.ma.edu
Criminal Justice Oliver Zeff (413) 572-5640 ozeff@westfield.ma.edu
Economics & Management Oliver Zeff (413) 572-5640 ozeff@westfield.ma.edu
Education / ERC Corinne Ebbs (413) 572-5233 cebbs@westfield.ma.edu
English / Theatre Arts Amber Monroe (413) 572-5483 amonroe@westfield.ma.edu
Environmental Science Brian Hubbard (413) 572-5482 bhubbard@westfield.ma.edu
Ethnic & Gender Studies Sarah Loudenslager (413) 572-4763 sloudenslager@westfield.ma.edu
Geography, Planning, and Sustainability Brian Hubbard (413) 572-5482 bhubbard@westfield.ma.edu
History Brian Hubbard (413) 572-5482 bhubbard@westfield.ma.edu
Language and Culture Studies Sarah Loudenslager (413) 572-4763 sloudenslager@westfield.ma.edu
Mathematics Corinne Ebbs (413) 572-5235 cebbs@westfield.ma.edu
Movement Science / Athletic Training Corinne Ebbs (413) 572-5235 cebbs@westfield.ma.edu
Music Sarah Loudenslager (413) 572 - 4763 sloudenslager@westfield.ma.edu
Nursing & Allied Health Corinne Ebbs (413) 572-5235 cebbs@westfield.ma.edu
Philosophy Sarah Loudenslager (413) 572-4763 sloudenslager@westfield.ma.edu
Physical Science / Chemistry Brian Hubbard (413) 572-5482 bhubbard@westfield.ma.edu
Political Science Becca Brody (413) 572-8921 rbrody@westfield.ma.edu
Psychology Sarah Loudenslager (413) 572-4763 sloudenslager@westfield.ma.edu
Social Work Oliver Zeff (413) 572-5640 ozeff@westfield.ma.edu
Sociology Becca Brody (413) 572-8921 rbrody@westfield.ma.edu

 

577 Western Ave, Westfield, MA 01086

https://lib.westfield.ma.edu/home

Contact Us