Provides access to over 460 leading political science and international relations journals including the full-text of 430 core titles, many of which are indexed in Worldwide Political Science Abstracts. Coverage includes political science literature, and international relations includes topics such as comparative politics, political economy, international development, environmental policy, and hundreds of related topics.

Abstracts and indexes the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. The database provides abstracts of journal articles and citations to book reviews drawn from over 1,700 serials publications, and also provides abstracts of books, book chapters, dissertations, and conference papers. Records added after 1974 contain in-depth and non-evaluative abstracts of journal articles. Many records from key journals in sociology, published since 2001, also include the references cited in the bibliography of the source article. Each individual reference may also have links to an abstract and/or to other papers that cite that reference; these links increase the possibility of finding more potentially relevant articles.

ProQuest Sociology provides access to the full-text of more than 310 journals in sociology and social work. This collection provides full-text coverage of many core titles included in Sociological Abstracts and Social Services Abstracts. The coverage of the international literature of sociology and social work includes culture and social structure, history and theory of sociology, social psychology, substance abuse and addiction, and many more topics.

Articles from a very wide variety of magazines, trade journals, and scholarly journals, 1980-present.

Provides a combination of indexing, abstracts, images, and full-text for scholarly and general interest journals and magazine titles. Covers a broad range of academic disciplines from art and literature and theology to economics and the sciences. Includes vocational and technical titles.