Skip to Main Content
MyLibraryAccount
Email
myWestfield
PLATO/Online
Ely Library
Contact Us
Book a Study Room
Toggle navigation
Home
Research
Get Started
Databases
Journals
Research Guides
Using Google Scholar
Off-Campus Access
Guidance & Support
Citation Help
Copyright Basics
Instruction Tutorials
Reference Services
Schedule a Research Consultation
Collection Highlights
Education Resources Center
University Archives
Digital Repository
Zines Collection
Collections Overview
Services
Borrower Services
Check Out, Renew, Request
Interlibrary Loan
Borrowing Privileges
Faculty Services
Faculty QuickStart Guide
Information Instruction Program
Using Course Reserves
Open Educational Resources
Spaces & Technology
Spaces
Book a Study Room
Study Spaces
Library Maps
User Privileges and Responsibilities
Technology
Print, Copy, Scan
Computers & WiFi
Troubleshoot Library Access
Campus Technology Support
Ely Library Home
LibGuides
Westfield State University Archives
Collections
Search this Guide
Search
Westfield State University Archives
Home
Toggle Dropdown
Archives Use Guidelines
Westfield State University History
Collections
Collection Descriptions
Digital Collections
Faculty Guidelines
Copyright and Photocopying
Citing Sources
Helpful Information
History of the Westfield State University Archives
How to Access the Westfield State University Yearbooks
Our yearbook is called the Tekoa. The entire collection is available online. This is a guide to using the online collection.
Westfield State University Name Changes
These notes describe the name changes that have affected the university over the years.
Westfield State University History Resources in Ely Library Collection and University Archives
Historical Journals and Monographs in the Westfield State University Archives
Helpful Genealogy Resources
<<
Previous:
Westfield State University History
Next:
Collection Descriptions >>
