Skip to Main Content
MyLibraryAccount
Email
myWestfield
PLATO/Online
Ely Library
Contact Us
Book a Study Room
Toggle navigation
Home
Research
Get Started
Databases
Journals
Research Guides
Using Google Scholar
Off-Campus Access
Guidance & Support
Citation Help
Copyright Basics
Instruction Tutorials
Reference Services
Schedule a Research Consultation
Collection Highlights
Education Resources Center
University Archives
Digital Repository
Zines Collection
Collections Overview
Services
Borrower Services
Check Out, Renew, Request
Interlibrary Loan
Borrowing Privileges
Faculty Services
Faculty QuickStart Guide
Information Instruction Program
Using Course Reserves
Open Educational Resources
Spaces & Technology
Spaces
Book a Study Room
Study Spaces
Library Maps
User Privileges and Responsibilities
Technology
Print, Copy, Scan
Computers & WiFi
Troubleshoot Library Access
Campus Technology Support
Ely Library Home
LibGuides
Research Guides
Law
Reference Materials
Search this Guide
Search
Law
Home
Reference Materials
Databases
Books & Videos
Websites
Citing Sources
Campus Support
Toggle Dropdown
Information Technology/ResNet/Help Desk
Academic Support Services
Advising Services
Career Services
Counseling Services
Reading & Writing Center
Shephardizing Guide
Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, and Handbooks
Credo Reference
This link opens in a new window
Encyclopedias, dictionaries, and handbooks including the following titles:
Landmark Supreme Court Cases: Freedom of Speech, Assembly, and Expression
Supreme Decisions: Great Constitutional Cases and Their Impact
Merriam-Webster's Dictionary of Law
Gale eBooks
This link opens in a new window
Encyclopedias, dictionaries, and handbooks including the following titles:
Courts, Law, and Justice
The State and Federal Courts : a complete guide to history, powers, and controversy
The U.S. Justice System : an encyclopedia
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Databases >>
