Skip to Main Content
MyLibraryAccount
Email
myWestfield
PLATO/Online
Ely Library
Contact Us
Book a Study Room
Toggle navigation
Home
Research
Get Started
Databases
Journals
Research Guides
Using Google Scholar
Off-Campus Access
Guidance & Support
Citation Help
Copyright Basics
Instruction Tutorials
Reference Services
Schedule a Research Consultation
Collection Highlights
Education Resources Center
University Archives
Digital Repository
Zines Collection
Collections Overview
Services
Borrower Services
Check Out, Renew, Request
Interlibrary Loan
Borrowing Privileges
Faculty Services
Faculty QuickStart Guide
Information Instruction Program
Using Course Reserves
Open Educational Resources
Spaces & Technology
Spaces
Book a Study Room
Study Spaces
Library Maps
User Privileges and Responsibilities
Technology
Print, Copy, Scan
Computers & WiFi
Troubleshoot Library Access
Campus Technology Support
Ely Library Home
LibGuides
Research Guides
Management and Marketing
Reference Materials
Search this Guide
Search
Management and Marketing
Home
Reference Materials
Databases
Books & Videos
Websites
Company Information
Industry Information
International Markets
Small Business
Career Information
Marketing
Citing Sources
Campus Support
Information Technology/ResNet/Help Desk
Academic Support Services
Advising Services
Career Services
Counseling Services
News
The Case Journal
Online
Credo Reference
This link opens in a new window
A collection of encyclopedias, dictionaries, and handbooks
The A to Z of corporate social responsibility
The AMA Dictionary of Business and Management
Gale eBooks
This link opens in a new window
A collection of encyclopedias, dictionaries, and handbooks including the following titles
Encyclopedia of Emerging Industries
Encyclopedia of Business and Finance
Encyclopedia of Management Theory
The SAGE Handbook of Strategic Supply Management
Encyclopedia of Major Marketing Strategies
The SAGE handbook of organizational wellbeing
The SAGE handbook of social media marketing
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Databases >>
