Search full-text journals and dissertations in ProQuest Nursing Allied Health Source alongside Systematic Reviews, Evidence Summaries, and Best Practice Information Sheets from the renowned Joanna Briggs Institute.

Find medical and professional periodicals, health and fitness magazines, and reference books and pamphlets. The database is designed for both nursing and allied health students as well as consumer health researchers. The material contained in this database is intended for informational purposes only.

The world's largest scholarly, multi-discipline, full text database designed specifically for academic institutions. Contains a robust collection of peer-reviewed, scholarly full text journals, this database offers critical information from many sources found in no other database. The database includes full-page images as well as color embedded images. Scholarly, full text resources are provided for nearly all academic areas of study: social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies.

Articles from a very wide variety of magazines, trade journals, and scholarly journals, 1980-present.

Provides a combination of indexing, abstracts, images, and full-text for scholarly and general interest journals and magazine titles. Covers a broad range of academic disciplines from art and literature and theology to economics and the sciences. Includes vocational and technical titles.

More than 2,500 embargo-free, full-text periodicals, reference books, pamphlets, and hundreds of videos demonstrating medical procedures and live surgeries.

Provides project records for research in progress funded by federal and private grants and contracts. Records include project summaries, names of performing and sponsoring agencies, names and addresses of the principal investigator, beginning and ending years of the project, and when available information about study design and methodology. Records are indexed with NLM's Medical Subject Headings (MeSH) and, when available CRISP keywords on records selected from the NIH CRISP (Computer Retrieval of Information on Scientific Projects) information system. Some 3,000 projects are covered.

Find complete, full-text information from covering numerous aspects of family health from sports injuries to women's health, from food and nutrition to midwifery, from eye care to dentistry.

Designed to serve a wide range of people who need health information, from hospital administrators to medical professionals to consumers. The database provides coverage from leading health journals and essential medical journals in key medical specialties.

Designed to meet the needs of researchers studying the field of health administration. The database provides full-text coverage for more than 550 key journals and more than 4,500 Doctoral Dissertations and Theses.

Replaces the International Bibliographic Information on Dietary Supplements (IBIDS) database, 1999-2010, which was a collaboration between the two U.S. government agencies, Office of Dietary Supplements (ODS) and United States Department of Agriculture National Agricultural Library. The subset is designed to limit search results to citations from a broad spectrum of dietary supplement literature including vitamin, mineral, phytochemical, ergogenic, botanical, and herbal supplements in human nutrition and animal models.

Provides access to databases covering bibliographic and other information covering the biochemical, pharmacological, physiological, and toxicological effects of drugs and other chemicals.