Includes indexing and full-text articles from journals, magazines, and conference proceedings as well as journal tables of contents, full text for the Newsletters, and the Proceedings Series for all the Special Interest Groups of the ACM.
Contents include: Over 102,500 full-text articles from journals, magazines, and conference proceedings. Journal Tables of Contents (TOC) with over 33,000 citations from articles published in journals and magazines from 1954 forward A TOC Alert service. Conference Proceedings Tables of Contents with more than 69,000 citations from articles published in over 1100 volumes of conference proceedings since 1970. About 500,000 article references for ACM articles are available with about 200,000 links to full bibliographic information for those references, with 50,000 further links to full text. "Citings" to articles that were published subsequent to the one they are looking at and which reference it. The Master SIG package includes full text for the Newsletters, Proceedings and the Proceedings Series for all the Special Interest Groups of the ACM. Each SIG can be searched individually or collectively as a group. For each SIG Newsletter, Proceedings and Proceeding Series, the Table of Contents Service is available as well as the current issue and an archive of the back issues.
"Demo mode only - there is a limit of 3 allowed answers for unregistered users. The database covers the international mathematical research published from 1931-1998. Contains articles from about 2,000 journals and serials, books, conference proceedings, and other research papers appearing in any language. This database contains records for the documents covered by Zentralblatt f&r Mathematik / Mathematics Abstracts.More than 5,000 scientists from all over the world provide Zentralblatt with reviews. The reviews are written mainly in English, with some reviews in French or German. Searchable by author, title, source, etc. Search
Guide | Serials List
Limit your search to Math Journals. Scroll down, click on Science & Math, then scroll to check box next to Math. Enter your search terms.
A full-text collection in PDF format of retrospective issues from 162 scholarly journals of prime importance in their fields. Subject coverage includes African-American Studies, Anthropology, Asian Studies,Ecology and Botany, Economics, Education, Finance, General Science, History, Literature, Mathematics, Philosophy, Political Science, Population/ Demography, Sociology, and Statistics. Dates of coverage: Varies depending on journal title; most have a moving wall that excludes the most recent 2-5 years of coverage. Includes Early Journal Content published prior to 1923 in the United States and prior to 1870 elsewhere - nearly 500,000 articles from 218 journals.
Complete digital archive of AMS mathematical research journals thorugh 2005. More than 34,000 articles are available from 100+ years of high-quality mathematical research in the following journals: Journal of the American Mathematical Society, Mathematics of Computation, Proceedings of the American Mathematical Society, Transactions of the American Mathematical Society, and Bulletin of the American Mathematical Society.
HighWire Press currently provides more than 1.8 million free full-text articles from the Web versions of 311 important journals in biomedicine and other science disciplines. You can search all of the journals simultaneously and get result lists that include for-fee articles, or you can search the free journals independently.
Covers both the applied and general sciences. With coverage dating back to 1986, this database features over 490 titles with more than 380 available in full text. Articles include all of the charts, diagrams, graphs, tables, photos, and other graphical elements that are vital to scientific and technical literature. Search Guide | Video Tutorial
The Astrophysics Data System (ADS) is a NASA-funded project which maintains three bibliographic databases containing more than 5.9 million records: Astronomy and Astrophysics, Physics, and arXiv e-prints. The main body of data in the ADS consists of bibliographic records, which are searchable through the Abstract Service query forms, and full-text scans of much of the astronomical literature which can be browsed though the Browse interface. Integrated in its databases, the ADS provides access and pointers to a wealth of external resources, including electronic articles, data catalogs and archives. There are currently links to over 6.0 million records maintained by collaborating scientists and organizations. Online