Skip to main content

Welcome to MCCLPHEI: Members

Members Directory

Berkshire Community College
Richard Felver
Director of the Library
1350 West Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
413-236-2151
Email: rfelver@berkshirecc.edu

Bridgewater State University
Michael Somers
Director of Library Services
10 Shaw Road
Bridgewater, MA 02325
508-531-1255
Email: msomers@bridgew.edu

Bristol Community College
TBD
Director of Library Services
777 Elsbree Street
Fall River, MA 02720
774-357-2062
Email: TBD

Bunker Hill Community College
Oscar Lanza-Galindo
Associate Dean of the Library and Learning Commons
250 New Rutherford Avenue
Boston, MA 02129
617-228-2213 (main number)
Email: TBD

Cape Cod Community College
Tim Gerolami
Dean of Teaching & Learning Resources & Technology
2240 Iyannough Road
West Barnstable, MA 02668 - 1559
774-330-4618
Email: tgerolami@capecod.edu

Fitchburg State University
Jacalyn Kremer
Dean, Amelia V. Gallucci-Cirio Library
160 Pearl Street
Fitchburg, MA 01420
978-665-3833
Email: jkremer@fitchburgstate.edu

Framingham State University
Millie Gonzalez
Interim Dean of the Library
100 State Street
Framingham, MA 01701
508-626-4651
Email: vgonzalez@framingham.edu

Greenfield Community College
Deborah Chown
Library Director
One College Drive
Greenfield, MA 01301
413-775-1830
Email: chown@gcc.mass.edu

Holyoke Community College
Mary Dixey
Dean of Library Services
303 Homestead Avenue
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-552-2260
Email: mdixey@hcc.edu

Massachusetts Bay Community College
Timothy Rivard
Director of Learning Resources
Perkins Library 50 Oakland Street
Wellesley Hills, MA 02481
781-239-2631
Email: trivard@massbay.edu

Massachusetts College of Art and Design
Rachel Resnik
Chair, Library
621 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
617-879-7115
Email: rresnik@massart.edu

Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
Emily Alling
Associate Dean of Library Services
375 Church Street
North Adams, MA 01247
413-662-5322
Email: Emily.Alling@mcla.edu

Massachusetts Maritime Academy
Susan Berteaux
Director, Captain Charles H. Hurley Library
101 Academy Drive
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532
508-830-5035
Email: sberteaux@maritime.edu

Massasoit Community College
TBD
Director of Libraries (vacant)
Massasoit Community College Library
1 Massasoit Blvd
Brockton, MA 02302-3996
508-588-9100 x1941 (Main number, Brockton Location)
Email: TBD

Middlesex Community College
Donna Maturi
Asst. Dean of Academic Resources and Technologies
591 Springs Road
Bedford, MA 01730 - 1197
978-656-3001
maturid@middlesex.mass.edu

Mt. Wachusett Community College
Jess Mynes
Assistant Dean of Library and Academic Support Services
LaChance Library
Mount Wachusett Community College
444 Green Street | Gardner, MA 01440
j_mynes@mwcc.mass.edu
978.630.9195

North Shore Community College
Rex Krajewski
Director of Libraries
1 Ferncroft Road
Danvers, MA 01923
978-739-5524
Email: rkrajews@northshore.edu

Northern Essex Community College
Mike Hearn
Assistant Dean
100 Elliot Street
Haverhill, MA 01830
978-556-3423
Email: mhearn@necc.mass.edu

Quinsigamond Community College
Cary Morse
Interim Dean for Library and Academic Support Services
670 West Boylston Street
Worcester, MA 01606
508-854-7472
Email: csmorse@qcc.mass.edu

Roxbury Community College
William Hoag
Library Director
1234 Columbus Avenue
Boston, MA 01120
857-701-1386
Email: whoag@rcc.mass.edu

Salem State University
Elizabeth McKeigue
Dean of the Library
Frederick E. Berry Library and Learning Commons
352 Lafayette Street
Salem, MA 01970
978-542-6762
Email: emckeigue@salemstate.edu

Springfield Technical Community College
Erica Eynouf
Dean of Library Services
PO Box 9000, One Armory Square
Springfield, MA 01101 - 9000
413-755-4064
Email: eweynouf@stcc.edu

University of Massachusetts / Amherst
Simon Neame
Dean of Libraries
University of Massachusetts - Amherst
154 Hicks Way
Amherst, MA  01003-9275
413.545.0284
Email: sneame@library.umass.edu

University of Massachusetts / Boston
Joanne M. Riley
Interim Dean
Healey Library
100 Morrissey Boulevard
Boston, MA 02125 - 3393
617-287-5927
Email: joanne.riley@umb.edu

University of Massachusetts / Dartmouth
Dawn Gross
Interim Dean of Library Services
Claire T. Carney Library
285 Old Westport Road
North Dartmouth, MA 02747 - 2300
508-999-8665
Email: dgross@umassd.edu 

University of Massachusetts / Lowell
Vacant - TBD
Director, ULM Libraries
O'Leary Library
61 Wilder Street
Lowell, MA 01854 - 2881
978-934-TBD
Email: TBD

University of Massachusetts / Worcester
Mary Piorun
Director of Library Services
Email: mary.piorun@umassmed.edu
Representative to MCCLPHEI

Regina Fisher Raboin

Associate Director

Lamar Soutter Library

55 Lake Avenue North

Worcester, MA 01655 - 0121

Email: regina.raboin@umassmed.edu


University of Massachusetts School of Law
Spencer Clough
Associate Dean & Director of the Law Library
333 Faunce Corner Road
North Dartmouth, MA 02747
508-985-1161
Email: sclough@umassd.edu

Westfield State University
Thomas Raffensperger
Library Director
Ely Library
577 Western Avenue
Westfield, MA 01086
413-572-5233
Email: traffensperger@westfield.ma.edu

Worcester State University
Matt Bejune
Executive Director of the Library
486 Chandler Street
Worcester, MA 01602
508-929-8526
Email: mbejune@worcester.edu

577 Western Ave, Westfield, MA 01086

https://lib.westfield.ma.edu/home

Contact Us