Skip to main content
Banner Image

Welcome to MCCLPHEI: Members

Members Directory

Berkshire Community College
Mr. Richard Felver
Director of the Library
1350 West Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
413-236-2151
Fax: 413-448-2700
Email: rfelver@berkshirecc.edu

Bridgewater State University
Mr. Michael Somers
Director of Library Services
10 Shaw Road
Bridgewater, MA 02325
508-531-1255
Fax: 508-531-1349
Email: msomers@bridgew.edu

Bristol Community College
Mr. Robert Rezendes
Associate Dean of Library Services
777 Elsbree Street
Fall River, MA 02720
774-357-2106 x2106
Fax: 508-730-3270
Email: robert.rezendes@bristolcc.edu

Bunker Hill Community College
Dr. Vivica Pierre
Director, Library Services
250 New Rutherford Avenue
Boston, MA 02129
617-228-2323
Fax: 617- 228-3288
Email: vdpierre@bhcc.mass.edu

Cape Cod Community College
Ms. Jeanmarie Fraser
Assoc Dean,Learning Resources & Academic Support
2240 Iyannough Road
West Barnstable, MA 02668 - 1559
508-362-2131 x4618
Fax: 508-375-4020
Email: jfraser@capecod.edu

Fitchburg State University
Dr. Sean Goodlett
Interim Dean, Amelia V. Gallucci-Cirio Library
160 Pearl Street
Fitchburg, MA 01420
978-665-3194
Fax: 978-665-3069
Email: sgoodlett@fitchburgstate.edu

Framingham State University
Ms. Bonnie Mitchell
Director, Library
100 State Street
Framingham, MA 01701
508-626-4651
Fax: 508-626-4006
Email: bmitchell@framingham.edu

Greenfield Community College
Ms. Deborah Chown
Interim Director of the Library
One College Drive
Greenfield, MA 01301
413-775-1830
Fax: 413-775-1838
Email: chown@gcc.mass.edu

Holyoke Community College
Ms. Mary Dixey
Dean of Library Services
303 Homestead Avenue
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-552-2260
Email: mdixey@hcc.edu

Massachusetts Bay Community College
Mr. Timothy Rivard
Director of Learning Resources
Perkins Library 50 Oakland Street
Wellesley Hills, MA 02481
781-239-2631
Fax: 781-239-2615
Email: trivard@massbay.edu

Massachusetts College of Art and Design
Ms. Rachel Resnik
Chair, Library
621 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
617-879-7115
Fax: 617-879-7110
Email: rresnik@massart.edu

Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
Ms. Maureen Horak
Associate Dean of Library Services
375 Church Street
North Adams, MA 01247
413-662-5322
Fax: 413-662-5286
Email: m.horak@mcla.edu

Massachusetts Maritime Academy
Ms. Susan Berteaux
Director, Captain Charles H. Hurley Library
101 Academy Drive
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532
508-830-5035
Fax: 508-830-5074
Email: sberteaux@maritime.edu

Massasoit Community College
Ms. Patricia Naughton
Director of Libraries
Massasoit Community College Library
1 Massasoit Blvd
Brockton, MA 02302-3996
508-588-9100 x1943
Email: pnaughton3@massasoit.mass.edu

Middlesex Community College
Ms. Mary Ann Niles
Asst. Dean of Academic Resources and Technologies
591 Springs Road
Bedford, MA 01730 - 1197
978-656-3411
781-280-3703 (Secondary #)
Fax: 781-280-3771
nilesm@middlesex.mass.edu

Mt. Wachusett Community College
Mr. Jess Mynes
Technical Services Coordinator and Instruction Librarian
LaChance Library
Mount Wachusett Community College
444 Green Street | Gardner, MA 01440
j_mynes@mwcc.mass.edu
978.630.9195

North Shore Community College
Mr. Rex Krajewski
Director of Libraries
1 Ferncroft Road
Danvers, MA 01923
978-739-5524
Fax: 978-922-5165
Email: rkrajews@northshore.edu

Northern Essex Community College
Mr. Mike Hearn
Director of Library Services
Elliot Way
Haverhill, MA 01830
978-556-3423
Fax: 978-374-3738
Email: mhearn@necc.mass.edu

Quinsigamond Community College
Ms. Andrea MacRitchie
Dean for Library and Academic Support Services
670 West Boylston Street
Worcester, MA 01606
508-854-4461
Fax: 508-854-4204
Email: amacritchie@qcc.mass.edu

Roxbury Community College
Mr. William Hoag
Library Director
1234 Columbus Avenue
Boston, MA 01120
617-541-5357
Fax: 617-541-0339
Email: whoag@rcc.mass.edu

Salem State University
Mr. Zachary Newell
Dean, Library, Instructional & Learning Support
352 Lafayette Street
Salem, MA 01970
978-542-6232
Fax: 978-542-7406
Email: znewell@salemstate.edu

Springfield Technical Community College
Mr. Eric Warren
Dean of Library Services
PO Box 9000, One Armory Square
Springfield, MA 01101 - 9000
413-755-4531
Fax: 413-755-6315
Email: EWarren@stcc.edu

University of Massachusetts / Amherst
Mr. Jay Schafer
Director of Libraries
154 Hicks Way
Amherst, MA 01003
413-545-0284
Fax: 413-545-6873
Email: jschafer@library.umass.edu

University of Massachusetts / Boston
Dr. Daniel Ortiz
University Librarian
Healey Library
100 Morrissey Boulevard
Boston, MA 02125 - 3393
617-287-5916
Fax: 617-287-5950
Email: daniel.ortiz@umb.edu

University of Massachusetts / Dartmouth
Mr. Terrance Burton
Dean of Library Services
Claire T. Carney Library
285 Old Westport Road
North Dartmouth, MA 02747 - 2300
508-999-8664
Fax: 508-999-8987
Email: tburton@umassd.edu

University of Massachusetts / Lowell
Mr. George Hart
Director, ULM Libraries
O'Leary Library
61 Wilder Street
Lowell, MA 01854 - 2881
978-934-4556
Fax: 978-934-3020
Email: george_hart@uml.edu

University of Massachusetts / Worcester
Ms. Elaine Martin
Director of Library Services
The Lamar Soutter Library
55 Lake Avenue North
Worcester, MA 01655 - 0121
508-856-2399
Fax: 508-856-5889
Email: elaine.martin@umassmed.edu

University of Massachusetts School of Law
Mr. Spencer Clough
Associate Dean & Director of the Law Library
333 Faunce Corner Road
North Dartmouth, MA 02747
508-985-1161
Fax: 508-985-1182
Email: sclough@umassd.edu

Westfield State University
Mr. Thomas Raffensperger
Library Director
Ely Library
577 Western Avenue
Westfield, MA 01086
413-572-5233
Fax: 413-572-5520
Email: traffensperger@westfield.ma.edu

Worcester State University
Mr. Matt Bejune
Executive Director of the Library
486 Chandler Street
Worcester, MA 01602
508-929-8526
Email: mbejune@worcester.edu

577 Western Ave, Westfield, MA 01086

http://lib.westfield.ma.edu/home

Contact Us