Access to 450 full-text academic journals and magazines—with a strong emphasis on titles covered in the EconLit bibliographic index.
Comprehensive coverage of key scholarly and industry publications and newspapers. National and international in scope, key publications focus on accounting policies and standards, state and national tax legislation, corporate and individual taxation, compensation and pension plans, and corporate financial management, as well as profiles of accounting firms, CPAs, and management consulting firms.Search Guide | Video Tutorial
Indexes journals, magazines, trade publications, reports, and newswires, covering the fields of management, economics, finance, accounting and more. Includes company profiles, industry profiles, and country reports.
Provides full text for 3,298 business periodicals including scholarly journals covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and much more. Periodical coverage ranges from Business Week, Forbes, Fortune, and American Banker to journals such as Harvard Business Review, Journal of Management,and Academy of Management Review. Full text coverage begins in 1965 for many journals and includes PDF images and embedded images for many of these journals. In addition, the database provides company information for over 200,000 companies from such sources as Dun Bradstreet, Thomas Register and Disclosure. Search Guide| Video Tutorial
Indexes journals, newspapers, magazines, trade publications, reports, dissertations, and proceedings, covering the fields of management, economics, finance, accounting and more.
Indexes journals, newspapers, magazines, trade publications, reports, dissertations, and proceedings, covering the fields of management, economics, finance, accounting and more. Search Guide | Video Tutorial
Concentrates on the causes and effects of financing arrangements used by corporations. The group also studies corporate governance, relations between banks and corporations in different countries, and the effects of leveraged buyouts on profits, spending on research and development, and employment.