Designed to offer current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government, this database offers a thorough collection of periodicals, academic journals, and other content pertinent to the increasing needs of those sites. It provides cover-to-cover full text for nearly 300 journals and periodicals, indexing and abstracts for nearly 400 titles, full text country reports from CountryWatch, and 245 full text. Search Guide| Video Tutorial
Covers 1972 to present with references to more than 625,800 journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, research reports, conference reports, publications of international agencies, microfiche, Internet material, and more. Publications from over 120 countries are included. In addition to English, some of the indexed materials are published in French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, and other languages. The PAIS Archive database comprises a retrospective conversion of the PAIS Annual Cumulated Bulletin, Volumes 1-62, published 1915-1976. PAIS Archive contains over 1.23 million records. Search Guide
Provides access to over 460 leading political science and international relations journals including the full-text of 430 core titles, many of which are indexed in Worldwide Political Science Abstracts. Coverage of the literature of political science and international relations includes topics such as comparative politics, political economy, international development, environmental policy, and hundreds of related topics. Search Guide | Video Tutorial
FindLaw's searchable database of the U.S. Supreme Court decisions since 1893 (U.S. Supreme Court Decisions: US Reports 150-, 1893-). Browseable by year and US Reports volume number and searchable by citation, case title and full text.
Congress.gov is a compilation of selected publications of the US Congress. It tracks Federal legislation from the time a bill is introduced until it becomes law or dies in the process. It provides full text of: Legislation (1989-); Bills (1989-); Congressional Record (1989-); Public Laws (1973-); and Committee Reports (1989-). It also includes Summaries of Bills (1973-) and Historical Databases covering documents from 1774-1873.