Skip to main content

Ely Library at Westfield State University

Academic CalendarA-Z Offices & ServicesClass cancellationsBookstoreTechnology supportMy WestfieldEmail - studentsEmail - Faculty & staffPlato - Online learningEmloyee self-serviceReserve spaceLibrary homeWestfield State University home pageImage Map

Collection Guides: westfield State University Student Handbooks, 1902 - Present

Westfield State University Student Handbooks, 1902 - Present

Westfield State University Archives

Guide to Student Handbooks

1902 - Present

 

Dormitory Handbooks

1902 – Normal boarding Hall

1923 – Dickinson Hall

Scanlon Hall (Women’s Dormitory)

1961-1962

1962-1963

1963-1964

1964-1965

1965-1966

1966-1967

1967-1968

Davis Hall (Men’s Dormitory)

1967-1968

1969-1970

1971-1972

Davis Hall (Co-ed)

1974-75

Women's Dormitory Handbook: Scanlon Hall & Dickinson Hall

1968-1969

1969-1970

1970-1971

Dickinson Hall (Women’s Dormitory)

1970-1971

1971-1972

Scanlon Hall (Women’s Dormitory)

1970-1971

1971-1972

Residence Halls Handbooks

1972-1973

Major Policies Relative to Student Life, August 1973

Resident Life at Westfield State College, May 1974

1979-1980

Residence Hall Occupancy Agreement, 1983-1984

Proposed: Davis Hall Constitution, n.d.

Residence Halls Handbook, n.d.

Residential Life Handbook, n.d.

Student Handbooks

Survival Kit for Freshman, 1972

Survival Kit for Freshman, 1973

Survival Handbook for Freshman, 1974-1975

Class of 1980 Freshman Orientation, 1976

 Freshman Handbook, 1977

Freshman Handbook, 1978

Westfield State College Orientation Handbook, 1979-80

Westfield State College Orientation Handbook, 1980-1981

Students Rights and Responsibilities, 1981-1982

Students Rights and Responsibilities, 1982-1983

Students' Rights and Responsibilities, 1983-1984

Students Rights and Responsibilities, 1985-1986

Students Rights and Responsibilities, 1986-1987

 State Teachers College at Westfield Handbooks

1933

1934

1935

1936

1937

1938

1939

1940

1941

Faculty Directory, College Calendar, Tentative Calendar of Social Activities, Directory of Officers of Student Organizations, 1941

1943

1944

1945

1946

1947

1948

1949

1950-1951

1951-1952

1952-53

1953-54

1954-55

1955-56

1956-57

Student Handbook, 1958-59

Student Handbook, 1959-60

State College at Westfield Handbooks

1961-62

1962-63

1963-64

1964-65

1965-66

1966-67

1967-68

1968-69

Westfield State College Handbooks

Westfield State College 130th Anniversary 1839-1939 Student Handbook, 1969-70

1970-71

1971-72

Tabula Nova, 1972-73

Supplement to 1972-1973 Student Handbook, December 15, 1972

Tabula Nova, 1973-74

Tabula Nova, 1975-76

1976-77

1977-78

1978-79

1979-80

1980-81

1983

1984-85

Westfield State College, the Horace Manual. 1985 (draft copy)

1987-88

1988

 Addendum Westfield State College Student Handbook: Drug Policy,1987

1989-90

1990-91

1991-92

1992-93

1994-95

1996-97

1997-98

1999-2000

2000-2001

2001 – 2002

(Student Conduct Code and related policies), 2002 – 2003

2008 – 2009

Student Ambassador Handbooks

2009/2010

Division of Graduate and Continuing Studies Handbooks

1988-89

1990-91

1992-93

1993-94

1995-96

1996-97

Departmental Handbooks

Student teacher handbook, Westfield State College at Westfield, Massachusetts, Loretta M. McHugh. 1969

Westfield State College Department of Education, handbook for cooperating teachers, edited and prepared by Barbara Holland. [1987?]

Westfield State College Department of Education: practicum guide: secondary subject area specialists. n.d. [1994?]

Westfield State College Practicum Handbook. 1994-95

Smart Thinking Student Handbook, 2010? Center for Instructional Technology

k. canary

September 2013

577 Western Ave, Westfield, MA 01086

https://lib.westfield.ma.edu/home

Contact Us